WHO WE ARE

Faculty and Staff


Upper
School

7th - 12th Grade

Mr. Speer   Latin & Humanities   dspeer@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Speer
Latin & Humanities
dspeer@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Legueri   Humanities   tlegueri@goldenviewclassical.org
Mr. Atherton   Humanities   iatherton@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Atherton
Humanities
iatherton@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Golden   Mathematics and Math Interventionist   jennifer.golden@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Golden
Mathematics and Math Interventionist
jennifer.golden@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Wolffe   Science & Mathematics   awolffe@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Wolffe
Science & Mathematics
awolffe@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Cooling   Mathematics   hcooling@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Cooling
Mathematics
hcooling@goldenviewclassical.org

Dr. Molina   Latin & French   pmolina@goldenviewclassical.org

Dr. Molina
Latin & French
pmolina@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Gilmore   Humanities   agilmore@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Gilmore
Humanities
agilmore@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Pfafflin   Humanities   dpfafflin@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Pfafflin
Humanities
dpfafflin@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Johnson   Mathematics   ajohnson@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Johnson
Mathematics
ajohnson@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. McLaughlin   Science & Mathematics   amclaughlin@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. McLaughlin
Science & Mathematics
amclaughlin@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Chacon   Physics and Mathematics   cchacon@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Chacon
Physics and Mathematics
cchacon@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Summers   Economics, Government, & Physical Education   msummers@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Summers
Economics, Government, & Physical Education
msummers@goldenviewclassical.org

Dr. Pang   Latin & Humanities   cpang@goldenviewclassical.org

Dr. Pang
Latin & Humanities
cpang@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Beach   Humanities   adbeach@goldenviewclassical.org
Mr. Young   Humanities   cyoung@goldenviewclassical.org
Mr. Shoup   Mathematics   jshoup@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Shoup
Mathematics
jshoup@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Corkum  Science &  Mathematics   ecorkum@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Corkum
Science & Mathematics
ecorkum@goldenviewclassical.org

Dr. Jackson   Biology and Mathematics   kjackson@goldenviewclassical.org

Dr. Jackson
Biology and Mathematics
kjackson@goldenviewclassical.org

 

Grammar
School

Kindergarten - 6th Grade

Mrs. Nelson   Kindergarten   mnelson@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Nelson
Kindergarten
mnelson@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Crabtree   Second Grade   ccrabtree@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Crabtree
Second Grade
ccrabtree@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Oakley   Third Grade   aoakley@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Oakley
Third Grade
aoakley@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Pries   Fourth Grade   apries@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Pries
Fourth Grade
apries@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Dombrowski   Sixth Grade   zdombrowski@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Dombrowski
Sixth Grade
zdombrowski@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Emge   First Grade   temge@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Emge
First Grade
temge@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Frost   Second Grade   efrost@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Frost
Second Grade
efrost@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Piaskowy   Third Grade   kpiaskowy@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Piaskowy
Third Grade
kpiaskowy@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Kiesewetter   Fifth Grade   skiesewetter@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Kiesewetter
Fifth Grade
skiesewetter@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Genereux   Sixth Grade   mgenereux@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Genereux
Sixth Grade
mgenereux@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Carrier   First Grade   dcarrier@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Carrier
First Grade
dcarrier@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Caucutt   Third Grade   scaucutt@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Caucutt
Third Grade
scaucutt@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Mulvey   Fourth Grade   jmulvey@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Mulvey
Fourth Grade
jmulvey@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Holt   Fifth Grade   bholt@goldenviewclassical.org

Teacher’s Aides

Mrs. Longua
Kindergarten and Music

Mrs. Renfrow
Kindergarten

Mrs. Fischer
First Grade

Mrs. Karuppasamy
Second Grade

Ms. Chidsey
Third Grade

Mrs. Westbrook
Fourth Grade

Mrs. Smith
Fourth Grade

Ms. Atkins
Fifth Grade

Mrs. Hermanson
Fifth Grade

Mrs. Strong
Sixth Grade

Mrs. Sheets
Sixth Grade

Mrs. Benson
Art

Mrs. Maestas
Art and P.E.

 

Co-Curriculars

Music

Mrs. Eddy   Grammar School Music   heddy@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Eddy
Grammar School Music
heddy@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Van Scoyk   Upper School Music   cvanscoyk@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Van Scoyk
Upper School Music
cvanscoyk@goldenviewclassical.org

Dr. Van Scoyk   Upper School Music   rvanscoyk@goldenviewclassical.org

Dr. Van Scoyk
Upper School Music
rvanscoyk@goldenviewclassical.org

Art

Mrs. Constransitch   Grammar School Art   pconstransitch@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Constransitch
Grammar School Art
pconstransitch@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. von Hoffmann   Upper School Art   evonhoffmann@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. von Hoffmann
Upper School Art
evonhoffmann@goldenviewclassical.org

Physical Education

Mr. Gilmore   Athletic Coordinator and Physical Education   dgilmore@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Gilmore
Athletic Coordinator and Physical Education
dgilmore@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Hitch   Weights and Physical Education   jhitch@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Hitch
Weights and Physical Education
jhitch@goldenviewclassical.org

 

Student
Services

Mrs. Cash   Student Services Coordinator   mcash@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Cash
Student Services Coordinator
mcash@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Mills   Student Behavior Specialist 504 Plan Coordinator   jmills@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Mills
Student Behavior Specialist
504 Plan Coordinator

jmills@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Oechsler   Special Education Paraprofessional   soechsler@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Oechsler
Special Education Paraprofessional
soechsler@goldenviewclassical.org

support staff

Dr. Miskie
School Psychologist

Ms. Jurinak-Long
Occupational Therapist

Ms. Abols   Post-Graduation Advisor   mabols@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Abols
Post-Graduation Advisor
mabols@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Keating   Speech/Language Pathologist   akeating@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Keating
Speech/Language Pathologist
akeating@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Knowles   Special Education Paraprofessional   jknowles@goldenviewclassical.org    .

Mrs. Knowles
Special Education Paraprofessional
jknowles@goldenviewclassical.org
.

Ms. Rahm   Special Education Paraprofessional   drahm@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Rahm
Special Education Paraprofessional
drahm@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. File   English Specialist   dfile@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. File
English Specialist
dfile@goldenviewclassical.org

 

Administration

Dr. Garrow   Principal  .

Dr. Garrow
Principal
.

Mrs. Perkins   Executive Assistant and Development Coordinator   kperkins@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Perkins
Executive Assistant and Development Coordinator
kperkins@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Binkley   Business Assistant   jbinkley@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Binkley
Business Assistant
jbinkley@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Petersen   Assistant Principal  .

Mr. Petersen
Assistant Principal
.

Mrs. Atherton   Student Affairs Coordinator  |  Enrollment and Registration   matherton@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Atherton
Student Affairs Coordinator | Enrollment and Registration
matherton@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Menard   Attendance Secretary & Clinic Aide   amenard@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Menard
Attendance Secretary & Clinic Aide
amenard@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Fitch   Business and Employee Affairs Coordinator   jfitch@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Fitch
Business and Employee Affairs Coordinator
jfitch@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Black   Student Affairs  |  Media, Marketing, and Communication    mblack@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Black
Student Affairs | Media, Marketing, and Communication
mblack@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. McGaugh   Receptionist   kmcgaugh@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. McGaugh
Receptionist
kmcgaugh@goldenviewclassical.org

 

Board of
Directors

Golden View Classical Academy is governed by an independent Board of Directors. The Board meets monthly during the school year in meetings open to the public.

The Board may be contacted via email at Board@GoldenViewClassical.org.

Jimmy Golden
Chairman

Pam Shepherd
Vice Chairman

Cortney Crouch
Treasurer

Steve Pries
Secretary

 

Derec Shuler
Director

Kim Gilmartin
Director