WHO WE ARE

Faculty and Staff


Upper
School

7th - 12th Grade

  Mr. Speer   Latin & Humanities   dspeer@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Speer
Latin & Humanities
dspeer@goldenviewclassical.org

  Ms. Legueri   Humanities   tlegueri@goldenviewclassical.org
  Mr. Atherton   Humanities   iatherton@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Atherton
Humanities
iatherton@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. Golden   Mathematics and Math Interventionist   jgolden@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Golden
Mathematics and Math Interventionist
jgolden@goldenviewclassical.org

  Ms. Wolffe   Science & Mathematics   awolffe@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Wolffe
Science & Mathematics
awolffe@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mr. Summers   Economics, Government, & Physical Education   msummers@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Summers
Economics, Government, & Physical Education
msummers@goldenviewclassical.org

  Dr. Molina   Latin & French   pmolina@goldenviewclassical.org

Dr. Molina
Latin & French
pmolina@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. Gilmore   Humanities   agilmore@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Gilmore
Humanities
agilmore@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mr. Pfafflin   Humanities   dpfafflin@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Pfafflin
Humanities
dpfafflin@goldenviewclassical.org

  Ms. Johnson   Mathematics   ajohnson@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Johnson
Mathematics
ajohnson@goldenviewclassical.org

  Ms. McLaughlin   Science & Mathematics   amclaughlin@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. McLaughlin
Science & Mathematics
amclaughlin@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mr. Chacon   Physics and Mathematics   cchacon@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Chacon
Physics and Mathematics
cchacon@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mr. Pang   Latin & Humanities   cpang@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Pang
Latin & Humanities
cpang@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mr. Beach   Humanities   adbeach@goldenviewclassical.org
  Mr. Young   Humanities   cyoung@goldenviewclassical.org
  Mr. Shoup   Mathematics   jshoup@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Shoup
Mathematics
jshoup@goldenviewclassical.org

  Ms. Corkum  Science &  Mathematics   ecorkum@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Corkum
Science & Mathematics
ecorkum@goldenviewclassical.org

  Dr. Jackson   Biology and Mathematics   kjackson@goldenviewclassical.org

Dr. Jackson
Biology and Mathematics
kjackson@goldenviewclassical.org

 

Grammar
School

Kindergarten - 6th Grade

  Mrs. Nelson   Kindergarten   mnelson@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Nelson
Kindergarten
mnelson@goldenviewclassical.org

  Ms. Crabtree   Second Grade   ccrabtree@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Crabtree
Second Grade
ccrabtree@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. Piaskowy   Third Grade   kpiaskowy@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Piaskowy
Third Grade
kpiaskowy@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. Kiesewetter   Fifth Grade   skiesewetter@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Kiesewetter
Fifth Grade
skiesewetter@goldenviewclassical.org

  Ms. Genereux   Sixth Grade   mgenereux@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Genereux
Sixth Grade
mgenereux@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. Emge   First Grade   temge@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Emge
First Grade
temge@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. Gorrell   Second Grade   jgorrell@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Gorrell
Second Grade
jgorrell@goldenviewclassical.org

  Ms. Mulvey   Fourth Grade   jmulvey@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Mulvey
Fourth Grade
jmulvey@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mr. Holt   Fifth Grade   bholt@goldenviewclassical.org

Teacher’s Aides

Mrs. Longua
Morning Kindergarten

Mrs. Renfrow
Afternoon Kindergarten

Mrs. Fischer
First Grade

Mrs. Grimshaw
Second Grade

Ms. Oechsler
Third Grade

Mrs. Westbrook
Third & Fourth Grade

Mrs. Smith
Fourth Grade

Mrs. Mittal
Fifth Grade

Mrs. Strong
Sixth Grade

Mrs. Benson
Art

Mrs. Maestas
Art & Music

  Ms. Carrier   First Grade   dcarrier@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Carrier
First Grade
dcarrier@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. Caucutt   Third Grade   scaucutt@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Caucutt
Third Grade
scaucutt@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. Pries   Fourth Grade   apries@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Pries
Fourth Grade
apries@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mr. Dombrowski   Sixth Grade   zdombrowski@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Dombrowski
Sixth Grade
zdombrowski@goldenviewclassical.org

 

Co-Curriculars

Music

  Mrs. Eddy   Grammar School Music   heddy@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Eddy
Grammar School Music
heddy@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. Van Scoyk   Upper School Music   cvanscoyk@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Van Scoyk
Upper School Music
cvanscoyk@goldenviewclassical.org

  Dr. Van Scoyk   Upper School Music   rvanscoyk@goldenviewclassical.org

Dr. Van Scoyk
Upper School Music
rvanscoyk@goldenviewclassical.org

Art

  Mrs. Constransitch   Grammar School Art   pconstransitch@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Constransitch
Grammar School Art
pconstransitch@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mr. von Hoffman   Upper School Art   evonhoffman@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. von Hoffman
Upper School Art
evonhoffman@goldenviewclassical.org

teachers aides

Mrs. Benson
Teacher’s Aide — Art

Mrs. Maestas
Teacher’s Aide — Art & Music

Physical Education

  Mr. Gilmore   Athletic Coordinator and Physical Education   dgilmore@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Gilmore
Athletic Coordinator and Physical Education
dgilmore@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mr. Hitch   Weights and Physical Education   jhitch@goldenviewclassical.org

Mr. Hitch
Weights and Physical Education
jhitch@goldenviewclassical.org

 

Student
Services

  Mrs. Cash   Student Services Coordinator   mcash@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Cash
Student Services Coordinator
mcash@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. Mills   Student Behavior Specialist 504 Plan Coordinator   jmills@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Mills
Student Behavior Specialist
504 Plan Coordinator

jmills@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. Endris   Special Education Paraprofessional   kendris@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Endris
Special Education Paraprofessional
kendris@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. Paquette   Special Education Teacher   rpaquette@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Paquette
Special Education Teacher
rpaquette@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. Knowles   Special Education Paraprofessional   jknowles@goldenviewclassical.org    .

Mrs. Knowles
Special Education Paraprofessional
jknowles@goldenviewclassical.org
.

support staff

Dr. Miskie
School Psychologist

Ms. Keating
Speech/Language Pathologist

Ms. Jurinak-Long
Occupational Therapist

  Ms. Abols   Post-Graduation Advisor   mabols@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Abols
Post-Graduation Advisor
mabols@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. File   English Specialist   dfile@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. File
English Specialist
dfile@goldenviewclassical.org

 

Administration

  Dr. Garrow   Principal   Statesmanship & Moral Philosophy

Dr. Garrow
Principal
Statesmanship & Moral Philosophy

  Mrs. Atherton   Student Affairs Coordinator   matherton@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Atherton
Student Affairs Coordinator
matherton@goldenviewclassical.org

  Ms. Black   Office Assistant   mblack@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. Black
Office Assistant
mblack@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mr. Petersen   Assistant Principal  .

Mr. Petersen
Assistant Principal
.

  Mrs. Lochner   Executive Assistant   klochner@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Lochner
Executive Assistant
klochner@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. Binkley   Business Assistant   jbinkley@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Binkley
Business Assistant
jbinkley@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. DeMiro   Employee Affairs Coordinator   mdemiro@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. DeMiro
Employee Affairs Coordinator
mdemiro@goldenviewclassical.org

  Mrs. Menard   Attendance Secretary & Clinic Aide   amenard@goldenviewclassical.org

Mrs. Menard
Attendance Secretary & Clinic Aide
amenard@goldenviewclassical.org

  Ms. McGaugh   Receptionist   kmcgaugh@goldenviewclassical.org

Ms. McGaugh
Receptionist
kmcgaugh@goldenviewclassical.org

 

Board of
Directors

Golden View Classical Academy is governed by an independent Board of Directors. The Board meets monthly during the school year in meetings open to the public.

The Board may be contacted via email at Board@GoldenViewClassical.org.

Derec Shuler
Chairman

Kim Gilmartin
Vice Chairman

Cortney Crouch
Secretary

Pam Shepherd
Treasurer

 

Jimmy Golden
Director